منزل

Shanghai Aipu Ventilation Equipment Co., Ltd.

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4

Shanghai Aipu Ventilation Equipment Co., Ltd.

يقع Shanghai Aipu Ventilation Equipment Co.، Ltd. في شنغهاي ، أكبر مركز اقتصادي في الصين ، والذي يدين بنقل مريح للغاية إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. تأسست شركتنا في عام 2006 وهي متخصصة في إنتاج معدات التهوية ومروحة السقف الصناعية. لقد نجحنا في تطوير نوع 980 غير القابل للصدأ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذو العيار الكبير ، والذي تفضله على نطاق واسع الشركات الكبيرة والمتوسطة في الداخل والخارج ، كما جعلنا من سلسلة Aipu من غير المعجبين بالطاقة ، والتهوية هي العلامة التجارية المعروفة في نفس الصناعة. نحن تصميم وتصنيع AIPU KEJI مروحة السقف الصناعي الكبير.

يتم إنتاج مروحة غير كهربائية بالكامل بواسطة معدات متطورة عالية الدقة ، يخضع كل قسم من الإنتاج للإشراف الصارم على الجودة ، ويستند إلى تصور خدمات تقنية جديدة تمامًا.

مروحة السقف الصناعي الكبيرة مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الولايات المتحدة ، مفهوم التهوية الموفرة للطاقة ، لقد تم تصنيع شفرة المروحة بنجاح. عندما تدور مروحة السقف ببطء ، يمكن أن تشكل تدفقات نسيم لا نهاية لها. تدور الشفرات ببطء لدفع تدفق الهواء الرائع إلى الأرض لجعل الناس يشعرون وكأنه ريح طبيعية.

تلتزم شركتنا باستمرار بجودة عالية ، العميل أولاً. سوف نقدم لك خدمة جيدة للغاية ، وبأسعار تنافسية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي عنصر ، فيرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

المصدر

شركة تجارية

البائع

العلامات التجارية : aipukeji

عدد الموظفين : 100~120

المبيعات السنوية : 500-800

سنة التأسيس : 2008

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تاريخ الشركة

شانغهاي Aipu تهوية المعدات المحدودة عملية التنمية في يناير 2008 تم تأسيس شركتنا رسميا. في بداية تأسيس الشركة ، يقع المكتب في مبنى 1 ، No.5500 Yuanjiang Road ، منطقة Minhang ، Shanghai. كما تم تأسيس شنغهاي الحب بارك معدات التهوية المحدودة ، في بداية رأس المال المسجل من 100 مليون ، التشغيل الرئيسي أول تصميم ومعدات التهوية الرئيسية. في عام 2008 إلى عام 2009 ، تعاقدت الشركة مع شركة SAIC Group Roewe لصناعة السيارات. مباني المكاتب ، الملاعب ، الملاعب ، مراكز التسوق ، المصانع وغيرها من المشاريع. من 2010 إلى 2011 شركة بارك الحب للقيام بعدد كبير من مشاريع التخزين ، من خلال عدة سنوات من التطوير القوي ، الحب بارك في تطوير الأعمال في نفس الوقت أيضا تعزيز بناء فريقهم الخاص وإدارة الشركات ، الجودة الهندسية للإدارات ذات الصلة مواصلة التأكد ، قدم الكثير من الشرف: في أغسطس 2012 تجاوزت قيمة الإنتاج السنوي للشركة مليون باى وو. عام 2012 ل "شركة حديقة الحب" هو نقطة تحول في الماضي ، العاصفة من خلال السوق لقضاء أصعب الوقت ، والآن بشرت في الحصاد لا تنسى للغاية. بعد سنوات من الخبرة ، خلقت شركة الحب بارك تطوير شامل للتميز وفريق بناء قوي. أكتوبر 2013 من خلال شهادة نظام الجودة البيئية ISO ، شهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ISO ، شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO. وضعت حديقة الحب في الإدارات إدارة بلدية شنغهاي لإنشاء صورة جيدة للجزء الأخير من التعاون أساسا متينا. اعتبارا من نوفمبر 2013 ارتفع رأس المال المسجل حتى الآن من 1 مليون إلى 5 ملايين يوان ، تجاوز الناتج الإجمالي للشركة لأول مرة ألف مليون وو باى ، وقد تم وضع قوة الشركة الشاملة في طليعة هذه الصناعة ، وتعزيز الشركة إلى حد كبير الرؤية.

شركة الخدمات

تأسست شنغهاي Aipu معدات التهوية المحدودة في عام 2008 ، هو المهنية تعمل في مروحة سقف توفير الطاقة الكبيرة ، والبحث والتطوير معدات التهوية ، والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات الشركات.

أولا ، رؤية الشركات: إنتاج العملاء الأكثر رضا ، الأكثر ضمانا ، والمنتج الأكثر مثالية.

ثانيا ، أغراض الشركة: لإنشاء أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة ، قم بأكبر قدر من النزاهة في الخدمة.

ثالثًا ، أهداف التنمية: إنشاء "صناعة من الدرجة الأولى ، القيام بالأول في العالم.

رابعا ، روح المؤسسة: "الوحدة والعمل الجاد ، والحب والتفاني ؛ رائدة ومبتكرة وجريئة للعالم.

"الوحدة" هي إيديولوجية توجيهية أساسية للتنمية الجيدة للمؤسسات ، من خلال التواصل والتنسيق والتعاون ، لخلق بيئة عمل جيدة عادلة وعادلة ، وتشكيل العلوي والسفلي معا ، نفس الوضع.

"العمل الشاق" يجب أن تكون دقيقة وفعالة في العمل ، في الانتهاء من المهمة أن يكون "أقل من سور الصين العظيم من غير الأبطال" المشاعر البطولية ، أن يكون "لا ينحني ، لا يعترف بالهزيمة والدموع الجافة ، عقد "البطولة ، في تطوير أهداف المرحلة واقعية ، لتشجيع التقدم المناسب ، ضد هدر المبالغة.

الناس "البر" "الطبيعة البشرية" ، ويتكون المشروع من الناس بطبيعة الحال لديهم طبيعة الناس. إذن ما هي "طبيعة" ثقافة الشركات في الواقع ، فإن "طبيعة" ثقافة الشركات موجهة نحو الناس. ولكن ما هي "الإدارة الموجهة نحو الناس" و "الإدارة البشرية" ، من خلال نظام سليم للرعاية للموظفين ليشعروا بالاحترام لأعمالهم الخاصة ومساعدةهم ورعايتهم ، بحيث يحب الموظفون العمل وحب العمل وحب الشركات مثل المنزل . إن الاحتفاظ بالموظفين الجيدين هو أعظم ثروة للمشروع.

"التفاني" الموجه نحو الناس في ظل ظروف معينة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الحماية لمصالح كل موظف. الفرضية هي أن هناك "حالة معينة" ، لم يولد هذا الشرط. هو الاعتماد على كل موظف لإنشاء المؤسسة. يجب على الجميع العمل بجد من أجل أن يكرس المشروع مواهبه وقوته لخلق هذا الشرط من أجل ضمان حصول الجميع على أكبر فائدة.

"رائدة ومبتكرة" رائدة ومبتكرة هي روح تنمية المشاريع ، من خلال مجموعة واسعة من أنشطة البحث العلمي ومقترحات ترشيد الموظفين لتحقيق الابتكار الكامل ؛ من خلال إدارة الأفكار ووسائل التحديث والمعلومات والتوحيد ، لتحقيق الابتكار التكنولوجي والابتكار الإداري ؛ التبادل والتعاون واسعة النطاق ، لتحقيق التعاون التكنولوجي الجديد ووضع مربح للجانبين.

"يجرؤ على العالم" للعالم هو سبب نجاح المصدر ، ليجرؤ على التعلم ، يجرؤ على ممارسة الابتكار. لتغيير في الدراسة والتكيف ، في التكيف مع الجيل والتنمية ، والشجاعة لأخذ زمام المبادرة في التعلم والابتكار والقدرة على العمل. في السوق المتغيرة ، العلاقة مع الصناعة عندما يكون لدى أي موظف في الشركة الشجاعة لروح العالم.

خامسا ، القيم الأساسية للمؤسسة: رضا العملاء ، بحيث المشترين في سهولة ، حتى أن الموظفين سعداء.

فريق شركة

企业 愿景

风行天下،誉满全球.

رؤية الشركة: تحبيب العالم ، والشهرة في العالم.

企业 使命

制造精良产品،提供优质服务.

رسالة الشركة: صُنع مهووسين بخير ، ونقدم خدمات ممتازة.

企业 精神

"干"

روح الشركات: فقط افعلها!

核心 价值观

真诚،尊重،专注،用心.

القيم الأساسية: الإخلاص والاحترام والتركيز والإخلاص.

اتصل

عنوان: بناء. 5 ، رقم 99 ، شارع Shengta ، حي Songjiang. شنغهاي

عنوان المصنع:بناء. 5 ، رقم 99 ، شارع Shengta ، حي Songjiang. شنغهاي

  • الهاتف ::86--18964996520
  • الفاكس:86-21-51861099
  • وقت العمل:00:00-24:00
  • Mobile Site

Home

Shanghai Aipu Ventilation Equipment Co., Ltd.

A few words about us
1 2 3 4

Shanghai Aipu Ventilation Equipment Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Aipu Ventilation Equipment Co., Ltd.is located in Shanghai, the largest economic center in China, which owes very convenient transportation to all over the world. Our company was established in 2008 and specialized in producing ventilation equipment and industrial ceiling fan. We successfully developed , design and manufacture AIPU KEJI industrial large ceiling fan and commercial BLDC ceiling fan with the US advanced technology.
 

Our team are dedicated to solve industrial workshop, warehouse, public places and other large spaces for personnel cooling, air circulation, smoke dust problems.

 

We sincerely welcome the clients from home and abroad. And we will try our best to supply you with high quality products and our best service to your entire satisfaction. We hope to advance hand in hand with you and create glorious future together!

 

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Exporter

Trading Company

Seller

Brands : aipukeji

No. of Employees : 100~120

Annual Sales : 500-800

Year Established : 2008

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Company History

Shanghai Aipu Ventilation Equipment Co., Ltd. development process In January 2008 our company was formally established. At the beginning of the establishment of the company, the office is located in Building 1,No5500 Yuanjiang Road, Minhang District, Shanghai. As the Shanghai love Park Ventilation Equipment Co., Ltd. was established at the beginning of the registered capital of 100 million, the main operating the first major ventilation equipment design and construction. In 2008 to 2009, the company has contracted SAIC Group Roewe automobile factory project. Office buildings, stadiums, stadiums, shopping malls, factories and other projects. From 2010 to 2011 love Park company to undertake a large number of warehousing projects, through several years of vigorous development, love Park in the development of business at the same time also strengthen their own team building and corporate management, engineering quality to the relevant departments continue to Sure, made a lot of honor: in August 2012 the annual output value of the company exceeded Wu Bai million. 2012 for the "love park company" is a turning point in the past, the storm through the market to spend the most difficult time, now ushered in the harvest too memorable. The After years of experience, love Park company has created a comprehensive development of excellence and a strong construction team. October 2013 through the ISO environmental quality system certification, ISO occupational health and safety management system certification, ISO quality management system certification. Love Park in Shanghai municipal administration departments to establish a good image for the latter part of the cooperation laid a solid foundation; as of November 2013 so far registered capital increased from 1 million to 5 million yuan, the company's total output for the first time exceeded one thousand Wu Bai million, The company's overall strength has been located in the forefront of the industry, the company greatly enhance the visibility.

Company Service

Shanghai Aipu Ventilation Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2008, Is a professional engaged in large energy-saving ceiling fan, ventilation equipment research and development, design, production and sales enterprises.

First, Corporate vision: produce the most satisfied customers, the most assured, the most perfect product.

Second, Corporate purposes: to create the best quality products, do the most integrity of the service.

Third, Development goals: create "a first - class industry, do the first in the world.

Fourth, The spirit of enterprise: "unity and hard work, love and dedication; pioneering and innovative, daring for the world.

"Unity" is a basic guiding ideology of good development of enterprises, through communication, coordination and cooperation, to create a fair and just good business environment, the formation of the upper and lower together, the same situation.

"Hard work" must be accurate and efficient in the work, in the completion of the task to have "less than the Great Wall of non-heroes," the heroic feelings, to have "not bow, do not admit defeat, dry tears, hold on" heroism, In the development of realistic stage objectives, to encourage the appropriate advance, against the waste of exaggeration.

"Benevolence" people have "human nature", the enterprise is composed of people naturally have the nature of people. So what is the "nature" of corporate culture In fact, corporate culture "nature" is people-oriented. But what is the "people-oriented" and "human management", through a sound system of care for employees to feel the respect for their own business, help and care, so that employees love business, love work, love enterprises such as home. Retaining good employees is the greatest wealth of the enterprise.

"Dedication" people-oriented is under certain conditions to maximize the protection of the interests of every employee. The premise is that there is such a "certain condition", this condition is not born with. Is to rely on every employee to create the enterprise out. Everyone must work hard for the enterprise to dedicate his talents and strength to create this condition in order to ensure that everyone can enjoy the greatest benefit.

"Pioneering and innovative" pioneering and innovative is the soul of enterprise development, through a wide range of scientific research activities and staff rationalization proposals to achieve full innovation; through the management of ideas and means of modernization, information and standardization, to achieve technological innovation and management innovation; The extensive exchange and cooperation, to achieve new technology cooperation and win-win situation.

"Dare to the world" for the world is the cause of the success of the source, to dare to learn, dare to practice innovation. To change in the study and adaptation, in the adaptation of the generation and development, the courage to take the initiative to learn, innovation as a work ability. On the changing market, the relationship with the industry when any company employees have and should have the courage to the spirit of the world.

Fifth, the enterprise core values: customer satisfaction, so that buyers at ease, so that employees happy.

Company Team

企业愿景

风行天下,誉满全球。

Corporate Vision:Fan the World, and Fame in the Globe.

 

企业使命

制造精良产品,提供优质服务。

Corporate Mission:Manufacture fine proudcts,and offer excellent services.

 

企业精神

“干”

Corporate Spirit:Just do it!

 

核心价值观

真诚,尊重;专注,用心。

Core Values:Sincerity,Respect;Concentration,Devotion.

Contact

Address: Building. 5, No. 99, Shengta Road, Songjiang Dist. Shanghai

Factory Address:Building. 5, No. 99, Shengta Road, Songjiang Dist. Shanghai

  • Tel:86--18964996520
  • Fax:86-21-51861099
  • Worktime:00:00-24:00
  • Mobile Site